Our 2019 Programme
Coming soon


From Thursday 14th November to Sunday 17th November 2019 over 50 of our finest musicians will perform live in Portstewart and Portrush.

Our 2018 lineup included artists such as All Tvvins, Anthony Toner, Arborist, Arco String Quartet, Brand New Friend, Ciara O’Neill, David C Clements, Hunkpapa, Joe Lindsay, Junior Johnston, Katie Richardson, Kitt Philippa, Lucy Bell, Malojian, Matt McGinn, Michael Cunningham , Neil Martin, Phil Taggart, Rosborough, Son of the Hound, Strange New Places , Susie Blue and The Dimpkers.

Until we publish our 2019 programme you can see the lineups from previous years by downloading previous event programmes below.

2018 Programme

Keep up to date with all the latest on our social media channels..

View our gallery of photos from Atlantic Sessions 2018

2018 Gallery


Are available as PDF downloads, please click below. 2017 Programme 2016 Programme
A Causeway Coast and Glens Council Event